Past Composition Events

Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 7:00pm
St. Paul's Chapel, Columbia University
Sunday, April 16, 2023 - 7:30pm
Tenri Cultural Institute 43A West 13th Street New York, NY 10011
Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 7:30pm
346 W 20th St, New York, NY 10011
Sunday, April 9, 2023 - 7:30pm
Tenri Cultural Institute 43A West 13th Street New York, NY 10011
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 8:00pm
450 W 37th St, New York, NY 10018
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 6:00pm
Prentis Hall, 632 West 125th Street, New York, NY 10027
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 7:30pm
Rose Rehearsal Studio at Lincoln Center, 165 W 65th St 10th floor, New York, NY 10023, United States
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 7:30pm
Symphony Space, 2537 Broadway, New York, NY 10025
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 5:15pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 7:30pm
515 W 116th St.
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 7:30pm
450 W 37th St, New York, NY 10018
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 8:00pm
The Kosciuszko Foundation, Inc. 15 East 65th Street New York
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 7:30pm
450 W 37th St, New York, NY 10018
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 3:00pm to Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 2:55pm
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 8:00pm to Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 7:55pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 7:00pm to Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 6:55pm

Pages