Past Historical Musicology Events

Sunday, May 6, 2018 to Monday, May 7, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 5:30pm
Music and Arts Library, Columbia University, Dodge Hall, 7th Floor
Saturday, March 3, 2018
501 Dodge Hall, Columbia University, New York NY 10027
Saturday, December 16, 2017
622 Dodge Hall, 2960 Broadway, New York, New York 10027
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 to Thursday, December 7, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 3:00pm
622 Dodge Hall, Columbia University, New York NY 10023
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
Hyatt Regency Rochester
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Book Culture West 112th Street
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Community Church of New York
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Barnard Hall Broadway New York
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:15pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017
701C Dodge Hall, Columbia University
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 2:00pm
622 Dodge Hall, Columbia University, New York NY 10027
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 2:00pm
622 Dodge Hall, Columbia University, New York NY 10027
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Maison Française East Gallery, Buell Hall, Columbia University
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 2:00pm
622 Dodge Hall, Columbia University, New York NY 10027
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 2:00pm
622 Dodge Hall, Columbia University, New York NY 10027
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 2:00pm
622 Dodge Hall, Columbia University, 2960 Broadway, New York NY 10027
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 3:00pm
La Maison Française, New York University, 16 Washington Mews, New York, NY 10003
Jean Pierre Louis Laurent Hoüel, Chinoiserie after François Boucher
Friday, December 2, 2016
701C Dodge Hall, 2960 Broadway, New York, NY 10027

Pages