Past Historical Musicology Events

Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Center for Jewish History, 15 West 16th Street, New York, NY
Image from Vecteezy
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
622 Dodge Hall
Isabelle Ragnard
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 12:00pm
Studio at Butler, 208b Butler Library, 535 W 114th St, New York, NY 10027
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 1:30pm to Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Columbia Global Center, 4 rue de Chevreuse, Paris, and EHESS, 105 Boulevard Raspail, Paris
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 3:00pm
622 Dodge Hall, 2960 Broadway
Sunday, May 6, 2018 to Monday, May 7, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 5:30pm
Music and Arts Library, Columbia University, Dodge Hall, 7th Floor
Saturday, March 3, 2018
501 Dodge Hall, Columbia University, New York NY 10027
Saturday, December 16, 2017
622 Dodge Hall, 2960 Broadway, New York, New York 10027
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 to Thursday, December 7, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 3:00pm
622 Dodge Hall, Columbia University, New York NY 10023
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
Hyatt Regency Rochester
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Book Culture West 112th Street
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Community Church of New York
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Barnard Hall Broadway New York
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:15pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017
701C Dodge Hall, Columbia University
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 2:00pm
622 Dodge Hall, Columbia University, New York NY 10027
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 2:00pm
622 Dodge Hall, Columbia University, New York NY 10027
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Maison Française East Gallery, Buell Hall, Columbia University
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 2:00pm
622 Dodge Hall, Columbia University, New York NY 10027

Pages