Two Columbia Alumni Announced as 2020 Guggenheim Fellowship Winners in Composition

Taylor Brook (GSAS '18) and Alexandre Lunsqui (GSAS '09) have been announced as 2020 Guggenheim Fellowship winners. Alexandre is a Professor in Composition and Theory at Sao Paulo State University, while Taylor is a Core Lecturer in the Department of Music at Columbia.

For a full list of winners, visit the Guggenheim Fellowship website.

Congratulations, Taylor and Alexandre!