2018 Composition Prizes Announced

The Department announces the following named awards in Composition for 2018:

2018 Departmental Honors

Timothy Diovanni
Olivia Kim
Joseph Lap
Benjamin Vanden Heuvel


Undergraduate Composition Awards

Boris and Eda Rappoport Prize: Conner Duke

Douglas Moore/Marjorie Jackson Prize: Thomas Nielsen

Joseph H. Bearns Prize: Benjamin Vanden Heuvel  


Music Prize Fund Recipients

Timothy Diovanni
Mariana Duenas Lopez


Congratulations to all the award winners!