Chris Washburne and Seth Cluett Awarded Lenfest Distinguished Faculty Awards.

Chris Washburne & Seth Cluett

Chris Washburne and Seth Cluett have been awarded Lenfest Distinguished Faculty Awards for 2020-21 (Washburne) and 2021-22 (Cluett). Two classes of winners (the 2020-21 cohort and the 2021-22 cohort) will be celebrated in the spring.

Each year, the Lenfest Distinguished Faculty Awards honor the presence and work of extraordinary faculty in Arts and Sciences. Nominated by students, colleagues, chairs, and deans, these faculty represent the highest achievements of research, teaching, and service to Columbia and to the world.

Congratulations Chris and Seth!